IYKYK

This week is crazy. It’s like I woke up one morning and found out I’m the only capable person in my house. Since I got my first infusion, I expected life to get easier for my to do list. I was great until yesterday when my body and brain refused to do the bare minimum which was eat. I slept all day hoping that would be enough for the weekend.

I got tired around noon. I really hope I get my energy and abilities back. Having these diagnoses of lupus and multiple sclerosis are not enough to get on disability. I work on phones doing customer service and after two hours my brain is mush and tired. My anxiety is through the roof because I can’t take a break between calls. I need to hurry up pay back this school and get my degree. Or make more money from my music.

Speaking of go support my artistry. It’s available on all platforms for streaming and purchase.

Leave a Comment